

2 October 2015 EMA/MB/480836/2015 Noted Management Board meeting of 2 October 2015

Outcome of written procedures finalised during the period from 9 May 2015 to 1 September 2015

Issues for consideration

This document is presented in accordance with Article 4 (5) of the Management Board rules of procedure regarding the outcome of the written procedures.

During the period from 9 May 2015 to 1 September 2015, the Board was consulted six times via written procedures as follows:

- Written procedure for adoption of the Agency's Final Accounts 2014, ended on 29 June 2015. The document was adopted.
- Written procedure for adoption of Revised Implementing rules to the Fee Regulation ended on 14 July 2015. The document was adopted.
- Consultation no. 06/2015 on the appointment of Svetoslav Branchev as CVMP alternate, proposed by the Bulgaria, ended on 23 July 2015. The mandate of the nominee commenced on 24 July 2015.
- Written procedure for adoption of 88th Management Board meeting minutes ended on 24 July 2015. The minutes were adopted.
- Written procedure for endorsement of the EU Telematics strategy and implementation roadmap 2015-2017. The document was endorsed.
- Consultation no. 07/2015 on the appointment of Sinan Bardakci Sarac as CHMP Alternate, proposed by the Denmark, ended on 31 August 2015. The mandate of the nominee commenced on 1 September 2015.

List of re-nominations to the CHMP and CVMP

In accordance with the Board's decision of 18 March 2010 relating to the *Procedure for the consultation of the Management Board on new appointments of CHMP and CVMP members and alternates* (EMA/MB/353835/Rev.2), the Board shall be provided with a periodic overview of <u>renewed</u> memberships in the CHMP and CVMP. Renewed memberships include also those memberships where the member has been re-nominated as an alternate or vice versa:

30 Churchill Place • Canary Wharf • London E14 5EU • United Kingdom Telephone +44 (0)20 3660 6000 Facsimile +44 (0)20 3660 5555 Send a question via our website www.ema.europa.eu/contact



An agency of the European Union

© European Medicines Agency, 2015. Reproduction is authorised provided the source is acknowledged.

Country	Name	Membership ¹	Committee
Austria	Milena Stain	Alternate	СНМР
Czech Republic	Ondrej Slanar	Member	СНМР
Czech Republic	Leona Nepejchalová	Alternate	CVMP
Luxembourg	Marc Schmit	Member	CVMP
Malta	Steven Spiteri	Member	CVMP
Portugal	Joao Pedro Duarte da Silva	Member	CVMP
Slovenia	Stanislav Primožič	Member	СНМР

¹ Membership referred in this column is the membership that was indicated in the nominating correspondence.