

5 June 2013 EMA/301753/2013 Patient Health Protection

European Medicines Agency Human Scientific Committee's Working Party with Healthcare Professionals' Organisations (HCPWP)

List of participants

Chair: Isabelle Moulon - Head of Medical Information
5 June 2013 - 09:45 - 12:05 - Conference room 4A

Scientific committees	Members
Committee for Medicinal Products for Human Use (CHMP)	Dinah Duarte
Committee on Herbal Medicinal Products (HMPC)	Steffen Bager

Healthcare Professionals Organisations	Members
European Association for Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics (EACPT)	Donald Singer
The European Academy of Paediatrics (EAP)	Adamos Hadjipanayis
European Association of Urology (EAU)	Karin Plass
European Association for the Study of Diabetes (EASD)	Michael Feher
European Association of Hospital Pharmacists (EAHP)	Roberto Frontini
European Federation of Neurological Societies (EFNS)	Richard Hughes
European League Against Rheumatism (EULAR)	Susan Oliver
European Society of Cardiology (ESC)	Angeles Alonso Garcia
European Society for Medical Oncology (ESMO)	Jean-Marie Vlassembrouck



Healthcare Professionals Organisations	Members
European Society of Endocrinology (ESE)	Marija Pfeifer
European Society of Radiology (ESR)	Olivier Clément
European Union Geriatric Medicine Society (EUGMS)	Jean-Pierre Baeyens
Pharmaceutical Group of the European Union (PGEU)	Jurate Svarcaite
Standing Committee of European Doctors (CPME)	Erzsébet Podmaniczky
The European Specialists Nurses Organisations (ESNO)	Françoise Charnay-Sonnek
United European Gastroenterology (UEG)	Michel Delvaux

Observers	
Co-ordination Group for Mutual Recognition &	Anne Ambrose
Decentralised Procedures – Human (CMD(h))	Sandra Petraglia
Patients and Consumers Working Party (PCWP)	François Houÿez W.H.J.M Wim Wientjens
Medicines and Healthcare products Regulatory Agency (MHRA)	Janine Jolly Diane Leakey

EMA Secretariat	
Isabelle Moulon	Nathalie Bere
Juan García Burgos	Malika Holleyman
Ivana Silva	Nicola Martin